Minecraft Menu

Minecraft Servers - Minecraft Server List
Anarchy Creative Economy Factions FTB Hardcore KitPvP MCMMO Mini Games Parkour Pixelmon Prison PvE PvP Roleplay Skyblock Skywars Survival Towny Vanilla Tekkit BedWars Whitelist One Block TikTok YouTube Non-P2W Cracked New Lifesteal Box Generator Modded Bedrock Earth PE SMP Fun Cool Crossplay OP Crypto Metaverse LGBTQ FTB SkyFactory RLCraft 1.20 1.19 1.18 1.17 1.16 1.15 1.14 1.13 1.12 1.11 1.10 1.9 1.8 1.7 Below 1.7

Minecraft RGB Generator

Use this tool to easily create RGB Gradient on Minecraft. You can use it with Essentials & CMI nicknames as well.


This is more than 256 characters and may not fit in the chat box.

Minecraft Color Codes & Format Information

Minecraft Color Codes List
Color Chat Code MOTD Code Hex Code
Black (black) §0 \u00A70 #000000
Dark Blue (dark_blue) §1 \u00A71 #0000AA
Dark Green (dark_green) §2 \u00A72 #00AA00
Dark Aqua (dark_aqua) §3 \u00A73 #00AAAA
Dark Red (dark_red) §4 \u00A74 #AA0000
Dark Purple (dark_purple) §5 \u00A75 #AA00AA
Gold (gold) §6 \u00A76 #FFAA00
Gray (gray) §7 \u00A77 #AAAAAA
Dark Gray (dark_gray) §8 \u00A78 #555555
Blue (blue) §9 \u00A79 #5555FF
Green (green) §a \u00A7a #55FF55
Aqua (aqua) §b \u00A7b #55FFFF
Red (red) §c \u00A7c #FF5555
Light Purple (light_purple) §d \u00A7d #FF55FF
Yellow (yellow) §e \u00A7e #FFFF55
White (white) §f \u00A7f #FFFFFF
Minecraft Format Codes List
Type Chat Code MOTD Code
Obfuscated §k \u00A7k
Bold §l \u00A7l
Strikethrough §m \u00A7m
Underline §n \u00A7n
Italic §o \u00A7o
Reset §r \u00A7r